March 15, 2013

101 Olscamp, Bowling Green State University

Africana Studies Research Conference Committee: Rebecca Skinner Green (Chair), Apollow Nwauwa (ex officio), Elizabeth Hertenstein, Holly Myers, Eileen Cherry Chandler, Nicole Jackson, Lance Gibbs

Browse the contents of 15th Annual Africana Studies Student Research Conference and Luncheon:

Conference Program
Morning Conference Panels
9:30-10:45 & 10:50-11:50
Keynote / Luncheon Program
Afternoon Conference Panel
1:30-2:45 pm & 2:50-4:15pm